Property Management Company

Contact Us

Emergency

Residential Emergency After Hours: 781-979-2399
Commercial Emergency After Hours: 781-662-0599

Residential Properties

Rental Inquiries
rentals@gtiproperties.com

Residential Property Manager
Tel: 617-350-8870 x229
rentals@gtiproperties.com

Rory McGarrigle
Condo Property Manager
Tel: 617-350-8870 x235
rory@gtiproperties.com

Commercial Leasing

John Kiger
Commercial Leasing Director
Tel: 617-350-8870 x223
jkiger@gtiproperties.com

Accounting & Administration

Bradley St. Amand
Director of Operations
Tel: 617-350-8870 x222
bradley@gtiproperties.com

Marc Julien
Controller
Tel: 617-350-8870 x226
marc@gtiproperties.com

Elizabeth Cahill
Director, Events & New Media
Tel: 617-350-8870 x231
liz@gtiproperties.com

Maintenance

Residential Maintenance Requests
maintenance@gtiproperties.com

Commercial Maintenance Requests
repairs@gtiproperties.com

Tony Marques
Maintenance Director
tony@gtiproperties.com

Eric Brown
Facilities Manager
Tel: 617-350-8870 x228
eric@gtiproperties.com

Parking & Security

Parking Inquiries
parking@gtiproperties.com

Ryan Bigos
Parking & Security Director
Tel: 617-350-8870 x238
ryan@gtiproperties.com

Project Management

Katherine Cipriani
Senior Project Manager
Tel: 617-350-8870 x230
kathy@gtiproperties.com